Who wrote signal mode?

Sicko Mode by Travis Scott featuring Drake was written by Brytavious Lakeith Chambers, Jacques Webster, Khalif Malik Ibin Shaman Brown. SICKO MODE lyrics are owned by Warner Chappell Music, Inc, BMG Rights Management