How fast is the ferrari f. x. x. k.?

While the street-legal LaFerrari needs 2.8 seconds to reach 60 mph from a standing start, the more powerful engine of the FXX K and its reduced curb weight should enable it to achieve the same sprint in about 2.6 clicks. Top speed probably remains unchanged at 217 mph.