What are the iheartradio genres?

The genres on iheart radio are Alternative, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock, Classical, College Radio, Comedy, Country, Dance, Hip Hop, Jazz, Kids & Family, Latino, Mix & Variety, Oldies, R&B, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock, Top 40 & Pop, and World.