What is hello neighbor act one?

Hello Neighbor is a stealth horror game about sneaking into your neighbor's house to figure out what horrible secrets he's hiding in the basement. You play against an advanced AI that learns from your every move and will set traps along the paths of previous attempts taken by the player.