Where is the biggest water slide?

The tallest water slide in the world is The Kilimanjaro, in Barra Do Pirai, Brazil. It is a 164 foot high freefall body slide. Riders can reach speeds of 55 to 60 miles per hour. The Kilimanjaro also currently holds the record for the highest drop height on a body slide.