How do you get paint out of your hair?

Try dish soap and really wet hair. If that doesn't work, you might try using some gritty toothpaste. The dish soap will get between the hair and the latex and help it come off. The toothpaste will act as a mild abrasive and chew up the paint so that it can be washed away.