What is the final boss of kirby star allies?

Void Termina, aka Destroyer of Worlds or True Destroyer & referred to as the Dark Lord by Hyness, is the reincarnated form of the god of the Jambastion Religion & the overarching antagonist of the entire Kirby Franchise, specifically being the overarching antagonist & final boss of Kirby Star Allies