What is the highest recorded iq?

The highest IQ possible in the world is theoretically 200, although some people have been tested to have an IQ of above 200. Stephen Hawking had a score of 160 and Albert Einstein was estimated to have been between 160 and 190. William James Sidis, Terence Tao, and Marilyn vos Savant scored over 200