Do you know chain moon?

The moon necklace is an illuminating talisman that is perfect for every day, full of hidden meanings and symbolism. It represents female empowerment. ... The moon is often referred to as 'Mother Moon' and is a symbol of new life… the perfect talisman for a new arrival!