Does brett eldredge have a christmas album?

Yes, he has two. Brett Eldredge release the deluxe version of his 2016 holiday album, Glow, on Oct. 26, 2018. Glow Deluxe features 13 songs from the original album, a Target Exclusive, with five new tracks.