Who is george reeves son?

George Reeves, was born George Keefer Brewer on January 5,1914,in Woolstock,Iowa, the son of Donald Carl Brewer and Helen Lescher. ... George has no relation to Christopher Reeve or any other actor by the last name of Reeve or Reeves. George was an only child and he never had any children of his own