What is a sea wing?

SeaWings are finned, gilled, ocean-dwelling Pyrrhian dragons, with bioluminescent scales, that cover their underbellies, snouts, backs, and tails. As of Darkness of Dragons, they are ruled by their queen, Queen Coral