Who is the voice of duke caboom in toy story four?

Duke Caboom, voiced by Keanu Reeves, is a 1970s toy based on Canada’s greatest daredevil and stuntman. Despite this, he’s never been able to do the stunts as advertised by his own toy commercial and has been forced to relive his failures stuck on the shelves of the antique store.