When was anne boleyn beheaded?

Anne Boleyn, the second wife of King Henry the eighth, was beheaded by sword on the morning of the 19th of May, 1536. She had been found guilty of treason. In all, the king had sixth wives, two of which were beheaded, the other being the fourth wife, Catherine Howard.