Where is the world's largest ball of twine?

The World's Largest Ball of Twine in Cawker City, Kansas. According to Twine Ball caretaker Linda Clover, the ball, which broke the 10-ton barrier last year, is now up to 20,324 pounds and 8,180,078 feet of sisal twine.