What are the words to the winnie the pooh song?

Deep in the hundred acre wood Where Christopher Robin plays You will find the enchanted neighborhood Of Christopher's childhood days A donkey named Eeyore is his friend And Kanga and little Roo There's Rabbit and Piglet And there's Owl But most of all Winnie the Pooh Winnie the Pooh Winnie the Pooh