Who wrote let's get down to business?

"Let's get down to business" are lyrics from Tiesto's song "Business," co-written by London-based singer-songwriter James "Yami" Bell, who also provides uncredited vocals. The other co-writers are the Swedish writing/production duo Julia Karlsson and Anton Rundberg.