What is the jamaican bobsled team?

The Jamaican Men's National Bobsled Team first competed in the Calgary Olympics in 1998 with a 4-man team. Since then, they have competed in the 2-man event in 5 Olympics. The Jamaican Women competed for the first time in 2018.