What does q. r. code stand for?

A QR code (short for "quick response" code) is a type of barcode that contains a matrix of dots. It can be scanned using a QR scanner or a smartphone camera. Scanning a QR code with your phone usually opens a URL in your phone's web browser.

---

Q R stands for Quick Response code. It is a two dimensional bar code the smart devices can scan with a camera and look up information on the internet.