What is lian perrins?

Lea and Perrins is a leading brand of Worcestershire sauce.

---

Lea & Perrins is a brand of Worcestershire sauce made in the UK and US. The recipes differ slightly in that the UK recipe uses malt vinegar while the US version uses distilled white vinegar.