Where is hanalei bay?

Hanalei Bay is the largest bay on the north shore of Kauaʻi island in Hawaii. The town of Hanalei is at the midpoint of the bay. Hanalei Bay consists of nearly two miles of beach, surrounded by mountains.

---

Hanalei Bay is the largest bay on the north shore of Kauaʻi island in Hawaii. The town of Hanalei is at the midpoint of the bay. Hanalei Bay consists of nearly two miles of beach, surrounded by mountains.