Who is deontay west?

Delonte West is a former professional basketball player. He has played in the NBA for the Boston Celtics, Cleveland Cavaliers Seattle Supersonics and Dallas Mavericks. He also played in the Chinese Basketball Association. He last played professional ball in 2015.