What was the first thanksgiving like?

"The First Thanksgiving," the 1621 feast between the 53 Pilgrims and the 90 Wampanoag Indians at Plymouth Colony contained waterfowl, venison, ham, lobster, clams, berries, fruit, pumpkin, and squash. This feast lasted three days.