What time does billy the kid come on?

Billy the Kid season 1, episodes 1, 2, & 3 released on April 24, 2022. Billy the Kid season 1, episode 4, “Interlude”, released on May 1, 2022. Billy the Kid season 1, episode 5, “A Little Bit of Paradise”, released on May 8, 2022. Billy the Kid season 1, episode 6, “Fate”, released on May 15, 2022.