How many sticks is one fourth cup of butter?

One half-stick of butter is one fourth of a cup, or 4 tablespoons.

---

1 quarter cup of butter is equal to one-half stick of butter or 56.7 grams

---

A fourth of cup of butter is equivalent to 4 tablespoons of butter, which is one half of a standard stick of butter.

---

one half stick of Butter, equals, one quarter cup.