What n. b. a. teams are in the pacific division?

Pheonix, LA Clippers, LaLakers, Golden State and Sacramento

---

The N.B.A. teams that are in the pacific division are, the Golden State Warriors, the Sacramento Kings, the Los Angeles Lakers, the Los Angeles Clippers, and the Phoenix Suns.