What is cosmosis?

Cosmosis. referred to as “becoming One with The Cosmos”, one of the central beliefs of Astronism stating that physical, spiritual, and intellectual union with The Cosmos is not only possible, but should be desirable as part of our existential purpose to progress and advance.