What does the colors red and pink make?

When pink and red are mixed each other then a lighter shade pink is formed. Which belongs to red family. Reds can be on the yellow (warm) side or the blue (cool) side, so if both of your mixed colors are 'warm', then the mix will be 'warm' - and similarly if they are both on the 'cool' side.