What is the n. p. three player?

An MP3 player is an electronic device that can play MP3 digital audio files. It is a type of digital audio player, or portable media player. Most players play more than the MP3 file format, such as Windows Media Audio, Advanced Audio Coding, Vorbis, FLAC, Speex and Ogg.