Where is karen australia?

If you mean to ask where in Australia the McDonald's restaurant owner was fired for remarks against an aboriginal citizen, and assisted by a person named Karen, that was in the town of Mildura which is about 250 miles east of Adelaide Australia. A video of this is circulating on the internet.