How long is n. f. l. halftime?

Halftime normally lasts between 12 and 15 minutes during a regular NFL game, but the Super Bowl's break is much longer due to the broadcast's elaborate halftime show.

---

Halftime is approximately 15 minutes long between the first and second half .

---

In the NFL (National Football League), halftime is usually around 12 minutes, although for major events like the Super Bowl it may last much longer to allow for more activities like musical performances.