How many tablespoons makes two thirds?

10 tablespoons makes two thirds.

---

How many tablespoons in 2/3 cup? There are 10 tablespoons and 2 teaspoons in 2/3 of a cup / 4 and 2/3 fluid ounces / 151.4 grams.