Who is kylie and bobby?

Bobby Gillespie is the lead singer of Primal Scream. Kylie Minogue is an Australian pop singer. Bobby Gillespie and Kylie Minogue appeared together in an article from Select Magazine in June 1992. There was a lot of controversy between the two later on.