Who's nightmare puppet?

Nightmarionne (commonly referred to as Nightmare Puppet and Nightmarionette) is a nightmare animatronic, and the nightmarish counterpart of the Puppet. It first appeared in the exclusive Halloween Edition of Five Nights at Freddy's 4, where it replaces Nightmare and thus shares the same behavior.