What is the order of jurassic park?

The correct order of the Jurassic Park movies is as follows: Jurassic Park 1993, The Lost World 1997, Jurassic Park 3 2001, Jurassic World 2015, Jurassic World Fallen Kingdom 2018, and Jurassic World Dominion 2022.