Is a lamborghini faster than a tesla?

Tesla's Model S Performance is the fastest-accelerating production car, it reaches 60 mph in just 2.4 seconds, which outperforms every supercar available today, but its top speed is only 163mph, while the Lamborghini Veneno has a top speed 220mph