What do you get for your ten year wedding anniversary?

According to a post on Shutterfly.com, the traditional wedding anniversary gift for a 10 year anniversary is tin or aluminum; however, diamond jewelry is the most popular gift for a 10 year wedding anniversary in recent years since diamonds are the 10th anniversary gemstone.