What is the sword of light?

The Sword of Light, or Shining Sword, is known as Cliamh Solais in Irish It is said to be one of the lost Four Treasures of Eirean. It was made in the northern city of Findias (or Gorias, depending on which version you read) by a powerful fílí and magician named Uiscas.