What's the heat x.?

HeatX is a revolutionary nanocomposite surface treatment with variant designed to preserve and improve heat exchanger performance and condenser efficiency. HeatX and HeatX+ surface treatments are advanced nanocomposites for heat exchanger and condenser performance efficiency.