Who is glitch trap?

Glitchtrap, also referred to as The Anomaly by Tape Girl, is the main antagonist of Five Nights at Freddy's VR: Help Wanted. He is a digital virus who is confirmed to be William Afton that lies within the Fazbear Virtual Experience.