Tell me all ten commandments?

You shall have no other gods. You shall not worship false gods. You shall never take God's name in vain. You shall keep the sabbath day Holy. You shall honor your Father and Mother. You shall not murder. You shall not commit adultery. You shall not steal. You shall not lie. You shall not covet.