What is five nights at sonics maniac mania?

The Five Nights at Sonic: Maniac Mania is the latest installment in the Five Nights at Sonic's franchise of fangames by Team Cyantix. It features most of the characters from the previous games. The game is currently finished. The full game was released February 1, 2020.