When did unus honest start?

Unus Annus is a finished puzzle/project that was launched on November 15th, 2019. It was made by Ethan "CrankGameplays" Nestor and Mark "Markiplier" Fischbach. The main point of the channel is that it will be deleted 1 year after November 15th, 2019.