How do you evolve porygon two?

Porygon2 (Japanese: ポリゴン2 Porygon2) is a Normal-type Pokémon introduced in Generation II. It evolves from Porygon when traded while holding a Upgrade, and evolves into Porygon-Z when traded while holding a Dubious Disc.