Can you freeze taco shells?

We wouldn't recommend freezing our shells, as the quality and texture may change once frozen. Freezing may also cause an increase in breakage. Our shells will be perfectly safe in your pantry until ready to use for your taco nights for up to 5 months.

---

You cannot freeze hard taco shells as they will absorb moisture from the freezer, you can freeze flour tortillas with wax paper in between each layer