Who is anti septic guy?

Antisepticeye is the fictional evil antithesis to the Irish YouTuber Jacksepticeye. He was initially invented by Jack's fans, who found some of his videos and thumbnail pictures "creepy," but Jack presently adopted the character and made it his own.