What is the biggest phantom in the world?

Rolls-Royce has introduced the Phantom VIII. This is Rolls-Royce's largest and grandest car ever, born from the same line as those used by Elvis and Queen Elizabeth II and 50 Cent, plus myriad tycoons and oligarchs the world over. The revamped saloon will cost US$440,000.