What is the crew the new age on?

The Croods: A New Age is scheduled to be released by Universal Pictures Home Entertainment on Digital HD and on DVD, Blu-ray,Blu-ray 3D and 4K Ultra HD on February 23, 2021, which includes the short film To: Gerard, DreamWorks Animation's Experimental Short Film Collection, and deleted scenes.