How long do i cook a whole chicken in an instant pot?

A fresh 5 pound chicken requires 33 minutes cooking time on High Pressure with a 15 minutes Natural Pressure Release. A frozen 5 pound chicken requires 65 minutes cooking time on High Pressure with a 15 minutes Natural Pressure Release.