What is kurtle milk?

Curdled milk is a chemical reaction that causes milk to solidify into clumps. This is caused by proteins coming together as milk becomes more acidic. Milk becomes more acidic as bacteria digests natural sugars into lactic acid. This process happens faster in warmer temperatures.